In the ADMIN - Settings area, you can view and change the site display name, share the site registration link for user access, and download a user list for a selected group.
In this article
1. ADMIN - Settings
Settings allow you to:
- Change the display name for the site
- Share the site registration link
- Download a list of users
Site Display Name
When users log in, the site title shows the Site name by default. As an admin, you can change the display name to update the title users see.
To change the site display name, use the input field under Site Display Name:
- Enter the new name under Site Display Name and click SAVE
- Confirm the change when prompted by Harmoni
- The tile display name matches the site display name
Site Registration Link
You can share this link with users who need access by selecting COPY LINK under the Site Registration Link. When users use this link, they can register for the site and join the default group.
- After you copy and share the link, users can simply paste it into their web browser's URL bar
- Users will see a registration form that includes the name of the site
- To register, users must provide their Name, Login Email, and create a password
Download Site User List
You can download a list of users who have access to the site. The user list is an Excel file that includes information about all the users in the selected group.
- Open the Download Site User List, select the desired group from the drop-down menu
- Click Download and confirm by clicking OK
- Find the Excel file in your downloads folder
- From the Download Site User list, select a group
- Click Download, and confirm
- Access the file from your downloads folder
The Site User list includes:
| First Name | Name of user and their user name (email address) |
| Last Name | |
| User Name | |
| User Role | License Type: Creator, Explorer or Viewer |
| Last Login Date | Last date and time logged into Harmoni |
| Company Name | Company Name |
| Is Active | True or False |
| Last Password Reset Date | Last date and time password was reset |
| Projects | Displays owned projects or projects individually shared with a user. Projects shared through a group do not display. |
| Terms and Conditions Accepted Time | Date and time user accepted the Harmoni terms and conditions |
| Groups | The group(s) the user belongs to |
| Primary Company Name | Primary company the user belongs to in Harmoni |
Where to from here?
Learn more about Harmoni ADMIN: